Leadership | TAPCO Credit Union - Tacoma & Pierce County



Thanks for getting to know us. We’re here for you.

TAPCO is a member-owned, not-for-profit credit union. Our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are elected by the membership and serve without pay. We are proud to have their representation and service.

Board of Directors

  • Rob Masko, Chair
  • Clara Nelson, Vice Chair
  • Bruce Baurichter, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pat McElligott
  • Alex Wilsie
  • Gene Miller
  • Louis Cooper, Jr.
  • Pat Bosmans
  • Lindsey Wade

Executive Management

  • Justin Martin, Chief Executive Officer
  • William Peters, Chief Operations Officer
  • Kathy Scholes, Chief Financial Officer
  • Jason Allen, Chief Information Officer
  • Sarah Gray, Chief People & Inclusion Officer

Supervisory Committee

  • John Sinclair, Chair
  • Brent Bomkamp, Vice Chair
  • John O'Loughlin, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Gene Miller
  • Julie Williams


Find UsLocation & Hours Connect with Uson LinkedIn Follow Uson Instagram Like Uson Facebook

Next Section

Back to Top